The Golden Filter – Voluspa (NM) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Dance Around The Fire
A2. Hide Me
A3. Look Me In The Eye
A4. Moonlight Fantasy
B1. Solid Gold
B2. The Underdogs
B3. Stardust
C1. Freyja’s Ghost
C2. Kiss Her Goodbye
C3. Nerida’s Gone
C4. Thunderbird
D1. Here We Go Again
D2. The Hardest Button to Button

2010 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products