The Human League – Dare (VG++)


Out of stock


A1. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
A2. Open Your Heart
A3. The Sound Of The Crowd
A4. Darkness
A5. Do Or Die
B1. Get Carter
B2. I Am The Law
B3. Seconds
B4. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
B5. Don’t You Want Me

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products