The Lilac Time – The Lilac Time (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Black Velvet
A2. Rockland
A3. Return To Yesterday
A4. You’ve Got To Love
A5. Love Becomes A Savage
B1. Together
B2. The Road To Happiness
B3. Too Sooner Late Than Better
B4. And The Ship Sails On
B5. Trumpets From Montparnasse

1987 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products