The Miles Davis Quintet – Live In Europe 1969 (The Bootleg Series Vol. 2) (4LP)


Out of stock


A1. Introduction
A2. Directions
A3. Milestones
B4. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
B5. Footprints
C1. ‘Round Midnight
C2. It’s About That Time
C3. Sanctuary
C4. The Theme
D1. Introduction
D2. Directions
D3. Spanish Key
D4. I Fall In Love Too Easily
E1. Masqualero
E2. No Blues
F1. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
F2. Nefertiti
F3. Sanctuary
F4. The Theme
G1. Introduction
G2. Bitches Brew
G3. Paraphernalia
H1. Nefertiti
H2. Masqualero (Incomplete)
H3. This

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight

Includes foldout poster

Exclusive products

Special category of products