The Pasadenas – Yours Sincerely (VG+/VG) (Ex-Radio Station Stock)


Out of stock


A1. I’m Doing Fine Now
A2. Moving In The Right Direction
A3. Make It With You
A4. Let’s Get It On
A5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
B1. Everybody’s Singing Love Songs
B2. Waiting In Vain
B3. I Believe In Miracles
B4. Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds)
B5. Weak At The Knees

1992 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products