The Platters – Music From Across The Way (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Dancing To The Music Of Love
A2. If
A3. Behind Closed Doors
A4. Mona Lisa
A5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
A6. Music From Across The Way
B1. These Precious Moments
B2. I Can’t Stop Loving You
B3. My Ship Is Coming In
B4. Full Heart And Empty Arms
B5. Guilty
B6. If You Go Away

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products