The Postal Service – Give Up (3LP Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)

R690.00 R586.00

Only 1 left in stock


3 x LP Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition.  Remastered with 15 additional bonus tracks.  Including 2 brand new songs + the hit single “Such Great Heights”.

A1    The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
A2    Such Great Heights
A3    Sleeping In
A4    Nothing Better
A5    Recycled Air
B1    Clark Gable
B2    We Will Become Silhouettes
B3    This Place Is A Prison
B4    Brand New Colony
B5    Natural Anthem
C1    Turn Around
C2    A Tattered Line Of String
C3    Be Still My Heart
C4    There’s Never Enough Time
D1    Suddenly Everything Has Changed
D2    Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
D3     Grow Old With Me
E1    Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
E2    The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
E3    Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
F1    We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
F2    Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
F3    Recycled Air (Live On KEXP)
F4    We Will Become Silhouettes
F5    Such Great Heights

New & Sealed


Deluxe Anniversary Edition

Includes MP3 Download

Exclusive products

Special category of products