The Pretty Things – S.F. Sorrow and Parachute (VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


. S.F. Sorrow
A1. S.F. Sorrow Is Born
A2. Bracelets
A3. She Says Good Morning
A4. Private Sorrow
A5. Balloon Burning
A6. Death
B1. Baron Saturday
B2. The Journey
B3. I See You
B4. Well Of Destiny
B5. Trust
B6. Old Man Going
B7. Loneliest Person
. Parachute
C1. Scene One – The Good Mr. Square – She Was Tall, She Was High
C2. In The Square – The Letter – Rain
C3. Miss Fay Regrets
C4. Cries From The Midnight Circus
D1. Grass
D2. Sickle Clowns
D3. She’s A Lover
D4. What’s The Use
D5. Parachute :

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products