The Rolling Stones – Undercover (VG/G+)


Out of stock


A1. Undercover Of The Night
A2. She Was Hot
A3. Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
A4. Wanna Hold You
A5. Feel On Baby
B1. Too Much Blood
B2. Pretty Beat Up
B3. Too Tough
B4. All The Way Down
B5. It Must Be Hell

1983 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good  / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products