The Who – Who Are You (G+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. New Song
A2. Had Enough
A3. 905
A4. Sister Disco
A5. Music Must Change
B1. Trick Of The Light
B2. Guitar And Pen
B3. Love Is Coming Down
B4. Who Are You

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1978 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products