The Zombies – Time Of The Zombies (VG+) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. She’s Not There
A2. Tell Her No
A3. Whenever You’re Ready
A4. Is This The Dream
A5. Summertime
A6. I Love You
A7. You Make Me Feel Good
A8. She’s Coming Home
B1. She Loves The Way They Love Her
B2. Imagine The Swan
B3. Smokey Day
B4. If It Don’t Work Out
B5. I Know She Will
B6. Don’t Cry For Me
B7. Walking In The Sun
B8. I’ll Call You Mine
C1. Care Of Cell 44
C2. A Rose For Emily
C3. Maybe After He’s Gone
C4. Beechwood Park
C5. Brief Candles
C6. Hung Up On A Dream
D1. Changes
D2. I Want Her She Wants Me
D3. This Will Be Our Year
D4. Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
D5. Friends Of Mine
D6. Time Of The Season

1974 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products