Thirty Seconds To Mars – This Is War (2LP + CD)


Only 1 left in stock


This Is War is the 3rd studio album from Thirty Seconds To Mars, and was released in 2009.

A1     Escape    2:24
A2     Night Of The Hunter
A3     Kings And Queens
B1     This Is War
B2     100 Suns
B3     Hurricane
C1     Closer To The Edge
C2     Vox Populi
C3     Search And Destroy
D1     Alibi    6:00
D2     Stranger In A Strange Land
D3     L490    4:26

New & Sealed

2 LP + CD

Gatefold Cover


Exclusive products

Special category of products