Thor Rixon – Songs From The Bath (Blue Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Drain
A2. Puddles
A3. Death Pt. II
A4. Death Pt. I
B1. Softly In The Distance
B2. A Surprisingly Aggressive Interpretation Of The Universe Expanding And Contracting
B3. The Bath

New, but unsealed

Hand painted cover

Blue vinyl

Includes download code.

Exclusive products

Special category of products