Thunder – Back Street Symphony (G/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. She’s So Fine
A2. Dirty Love
A3. Don’t Wait For Me
A4. Higher Ground
A5. Until My Dying Day
B1. Back Street Symphony
B2. Love Walked In
B3. An Englishman On Holiday
B4. Girl’s Going Out Of Her Head
B5. Gimme Some Lovin’

1990 South African Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good / Good +

Cover:   Good +

Disc:  Good

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon 2M Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products