Thunderhead – Busted At The Border (VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Busted At The Border
A2. 42nd Street
A3. Good Till The Last Drop
A4. The Darker Side Of Yesterday
A5. No Security
B1. Hard Kind Of Woman
B2. Terrified
B3. 25 Or 6 To 4
B4. Face To Lace
B5. Wicked Love

1990 UK Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products