Tigers – Tigers (VG++/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Please Be Mine
A2. Say These Words
A3. On Any Weekend
A4. Adults Only
A5. Tony
A6. Dont Wanna Go Home
B1. All Night
B2. Lets Get Started
B3. Heart Dont Stop
B4. You Cheated Me
B5. Little Misty

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good ++ / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products