Tina Charles – Just One Smile (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Just One Smile
A2. I’m Just As Bad As You
A3. Lover Boy
A4. Dance With Me
A5. Makin’ All The Right Moves
A6. You Set My Heart On Fire
B1. After All That We’ve Been Through
B2. Somewhere
B3. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
B4. Secret Love
B5. Fire Down Below
B6. Boogie Round The Clock

1980 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products