Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Hard Promises (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. The Waiting
A2. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
A3. Nightwatchman
A4. Something Big
A5. Kings Road
B1. Letting You Go
B2. A Thing About You
B3. Insider
B4. The Criminal Kind
B5. You Can Still Change Your Mind

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products