Tower Of Power – Back To Oakland (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Oakland Stroke…
A2. Don’t Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
A3. Just When We Start Makin’ It
A4. Can’t You See (You Doin’ Me Wrong)
A5. Squib Cakes
B1. Time Will Tell
B2. Man From The Past
B3. Love’s Been Gone So Long
B4. I Got The Chop
B5. Below Us, All The City Lights
B6. …Oakland Stroke

1974 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products