Uriah Heep – Twenty Golden Greats Of Uriah Heep (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Look At Yourself
A2. Return To Fantasy
A3. Come Back To Me
A4. Lady In Black
A5. The Magician’s Birthday
A6. Free Me
A7. Love Machine
A8. Sweet Lorraine
A9. One More Night
A10. Gypsy
B1. Free ‘n Easy
B2. July Morning
B3. Bird Of Prey
B4. Easy Livin’
B5. Suicidal Man
B6. Woman Of The Night
B7. Stealin’
B8. Wise Man
B9. Love Or Nothing
B10. The Wizard

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1980 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products