Skip to content

Uriah Heep – Wonderworld (VG+VG)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Wonderworld
A2. Suicidal Man
A3. The Shadows And The Wind
A4. So Tired
A5. The Easy Road
B1. Something Or Nothing
B2. I Won’t Mind
B3. We Got We
B4. Dreams

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1977 European