Utopia – Deface The Music (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Just Want To Touch You
A2. Crystal Ball
A3. Where Does The World Go To Hide
A4. Silly Boy
A5. Alone
A6. That’s Not Right
A7. Take It Home
B1. Hoi Poloi
B2. Life Goes On
B3. Feel So Good
B4. Always Late
B5. All Smiles
B6. Everybody Else Is Wrong

1980 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products