Van Halen – Van Halen (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Runnin With The Devil
A2. Eruption
A3. You Really Got Me
A4. Aint Talkin Bout Love
A5. I’m The One
B1. Jamies Cryin
B2. Atomic Punk
B3. Feel Your Love Tonight
B4. Little Dreamer
B5. Ice Cream Man
B6. On Fire

1978 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products