Various – Bacillus Selection – German Rock-Scene (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Journey To The Centre Of The Eye (Excerpt)
A2. Changes
A3. Evil Faith And Charity
B1. Indian River
B2. Ice Dream
B3. Walkin’ On My Way
B4. Reichelsheim
B5. What About Future
C1. Slow Train
C2. The Dream Is Over
C3. Known By All
C4. Restless Man
C5. This Is My Life
C6. Nobody Knows You
D1. Alone
D2. Frame Of Mind
D3. If

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1972 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products