Various – Confessin’ The Blues Volume 2 (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
A2. Little Rain
A3. I Got To Go
A4. Mona
A5. Rock Me Baby
B1. Carol
B2. Boogie Children
B3. Don’t Stay Out All Night
B4. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing (Part 1)
B5. I Can’t Quit You Baby
B6. I Want To Be Loved
C1. Key To The Highway
C2. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
C3. The Prodigal Son
C4. Commit A Crime
C5. Blues Before Sunrise
D1. Little Baby
D2. Susie Q
D3. Bad Boy
D4. Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues
D5. Mannish Boy

New & Sealed

Gatefold Cover


Exclusive products

Special category of products