Various – Grease 2 (Original Soundtrack Recording) (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Back To School Again
A2. Cool Rider
A3. Score Tonight
A4. Girl For All Seasons
A5. Do It For Our Country
A6. Who’s That Guy
B1. Prowlin’
B2. Reproduction
B3. Charades
B4. (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands Of Time
B5. Rock-A-Hula-Luau (Summer Is Coming)
B6. We’ll Be Together

1982 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products