Various – Greasy Truckers Party (VG+/VG) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Spunk Rock
D1. Master Of The Universe
D2. Born To Go
B1. Angel Easy
B2. (Speech Only)
B3. Power Cut
B4. Wonder Woman
B5. It’s Just My Way Of Saying Thank You
B6. I’m Ahead If I Can Quit While I’m Behind
C1. Midnight Train
C2. Surrender To The Rhythm
C3. Music Belongs To The People

1972 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products