Various – Night Shift – Original Sound Track From The Ladd Company Motion Picture (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Night Shift
A2. Street Talk
A3. Girls Know How
A4. The Love Too Good To Last
A5. That’s What Friends Are For
B1. Someday Someway
B2. Penthouse And Pavement
B3. Talk Talk
B4. Everlasting Love
B5. That’s What Friends Are For (Instrumental)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1982 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products