Skip to content

Various – The RCA Victor Blues & Rhythm Revue (VG+/G+) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Romance In The Dark
A2. Why Don’t You Do Right?
A3. After Hours
A4. Stormy Monday Blues
A5. Jelly, Jelly
A6. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
A7. Hot Rod
B1. Dry Bones
B2. Take The “A” Train
B3. Rock With It
B4. Two Guitar Boogie
B5. Rooming House Boogie
B6. Moanin’ The Blues
B7. Hey, Pretty Baby
C1. Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball?
C2. D’Natural Blues
C3. Cole Slaw
C4. Butcher Boy
C5. Reliefin’ Blues
C6. Get Rich Quick
C7. Squeeze Me
D1. Thinkin’ ‘Bout My Mother
D2. Rockin’ Daddy-O
D3. All Night Baby
D4. Bam Balam
D5. Boot ‘Em Up
D6. Open Up
D7. Shout (Parts 1 And 2)

Used / Second-Hand


This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / G+

Pressing: 1987 European