Vic Godard & The Subway Sect – A Retrospective (1977-81) (VG++/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Nobody’s Scared
A2. Don’t Split It
A3. Chain Smoking
A4. Parallel Lines
A5. Ambition
A6. Double Negative
B1. Head Held High
B2. Stool Pigeon
B3. A Different Story
B4. Spring Is Grey
B5. Watching The Devil
B6. Stop That Girl

1984 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products