Vision Fields – Vision Fields (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


1. Sad Song
2. Fly Away
3. Eden’s Waterfall
4. Lyin’ Eyes
5. So What
6. Small Talk
7. Show Me The Way
8. Missing You
9. Goin’ To Africa
10. I Don’t Wanna Lose You Tonight
11. Tranquility Base

1989 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products