Zed Yago – Pilgrimage (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Pilgrim’s Choir
A2. Pilgrimage
A3. The Fear Of Death
A4. Pioneer Of The Storm
A5. Black Bone Song
B1. Rose Of Martyrdom
B2. The Man Who Stole The Holy Fire
B3. Achilles Heel
B4. The Pale Man
B5. Omega Child

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1988 German

Exclusive products

Special category of products