Keats – Ralph Richardson – Keats (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Ode To A Nightingale
A2. Ode On A Grecian Urn
A3. To Autumn
A4. Ode On Melancholy
A5. Endymion-Beginning
A6. Endymion-Hymn To Pan
A7. Keen Fitful Gust
A8. When I Have Fears
A9. Lines On The Mermaid Tavern
A10. A Song About Myself
B1. On First Looking Into Chapman’s Homer
B2. Bright Star
B3. La Belle Dame Sans Merci
B4. The Eve Of St. Agnes

US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products