AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


Only 1 left in stock


Originally released in 1981 (in the USA), Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is AC/DC’s 3rd studio release.

A1    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap    3:46
A2    Love At First Feel    3:05
A3    Big Balls    2:39
A4    Rocker    2:46
A5    Problem Child    5:43
B1    There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’    3:14
B2    Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)    6:57
B3    Ride On    5:47
B4    Squealer    5:12

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products