AC/DC – High Voltage


Out of stock


High Voltage is AC/DC’s debut album.  It was originally released in 1975.  This is the 2003 remastered reissue.

A1     It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
A2     Rock ‘N’ Roll Singer
A3     The Jack
A4     Live Wire
B1     T.N.T.
B2     Can I Sit Next To You Girl
B3     Little Lover
B4     She’s Got Balls
B5     High Voltage

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Grading: New & Sealed

Exclusive products

Special category of products