Aerosmith – Permanent Vacation


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Heart’s Done Time
A2. Magic Touch
A3. Rag Doll
A4. Simoriah
A5. Dude Looks Like A Lady
A6. St. John
B1. Hangman Jury
B2. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
B3. Angel
B4. Permanent Vacation
B5. I’m Down
B6. The Movie

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight vinyl

Includes MP3 digital download card

Exclusive products

Special category of products