Band Of Horses – Cease To Begin

R330.00 R280.00

Only 1 left in stock


Cease To Begin is Band Of Horses’s 2nd studio album, and was released in 2007.

A1     Is There A Ghost    2:59
A2     Ode To LRC    4:16
A3     No One’s Gonna Love You    3:37
A4     Detlef Schrempf    4:28
A5     The General Specific    3:07
B1     Lamb On The Lam (In The City)    0:50
B2     Islands On The Coast    3:34
B3     Marry Song    3:23
B4     Cigarettes, Wedding Bands    4:35
B5     Window Blues    4:01

New & Sealed

Includes Download Coupon

Exclusive products

Special category of products