Bob Marley and the Wailers – Legend: The Best Of


Out of stock


Legend is a ‘best of’ compilation of Bob Marley and the Wailers.

A1     Is This Love    3:52
A2     No Woman No Cry (Live At The London Lyceum)    7:07
A3     Could You Be Loved    3:55
A4     Three Little Birds    3:00
A5     Buffalo Soldier    4:17
A6     Get Up Stand Up    3:16
A7     Stir It Up    5:33
B1     One Love/People Get Ready    2:51
B2     I Shot The Sheriff    4:41
B3     Waiting In Vain    4:15
B4     Redemption Song    3:49
B5     Satisfy My Soul    4:31
B6     Exodus    7:35
B7     Jamming    3:31

New & Sealed

180 gram vinyl


Includes Download Voucher

Exclusive products

Special category of products