Skip to content

Cleo Laine & Dudley Moore – Smilin’ Through (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

. Love Me Or Leave Me / I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
A1.2. I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
A2. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
A3. I’ll Be Around
A4. Strictly For The Birds
A5. Before Love Went Out Of Style
A6. Soft Shoe
B1. Smilin’ Through
B2. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
B3. It’s Easy To Remember
B4. Play It Again Sam
B5. Be A Child

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: 1982 UK