Crash Test Dummies – God Shuffled His Feet (Anniversary Edition)


Out of stock


A1. God Shuffled His Feet
A2. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
A3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
A4. In The Days Of The Caveman
A5. Swimming In Your Ocean
A6. Here I Stand Before Me
B1. I Think I’ll Disappear Now
B2. How Does A Duck Know?
B3. When I Go Out With Artists
B4. The Psychic
B5. Two Knights & Maidens
B6. Untitled

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Anniversary limited edition – blue, white & black mixed colour vinyl

Includes download code.

Exclusive products

Special category of products