Faithless – 2.0 (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


. The Remixes
A1. I Was There
A2. Muhammad Ali 2.0 (High Contrast Remix)
A3. Miss U Less, See U More 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B1. Bombs 2.0 (Claptone Remix)
B2. Tarantula 2.0 (Booka Shade Remix)
B3. Drifting Away 2.0 (Autograf Remix)
. The Hits
C1. Insomnia (Monster Mix)
C2. God Is A DJ
C3. We Come 1
D1. Salva Mea
D2. Mass Destruction
D3. Don’t Leave

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products