Skip to content

Fugees – The Score (2LP)


In stock

A1. Red Intro
A2. How Many Mics
A3. Ready Or Not
A4. Zealots
A5. The Beast
B1. Fu-gee La
B2. Family Business
B3. Killing Me Softly
C1. The Score
C2. The Mask
C3. Cowboys
D1. No Woman, No Cry
D2. Manifest / Outro

New & Sealed



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl.

Grading: New & Sealed