Judy Page – Lonely For Him (G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Nothing Left To Do But Cry
A2. He’s For Me
A3. I’ve Been Wrong Before
A4. Only Trust Your Heart
A5. Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind
A6. Trains & Boats & Planes
B1. Close To You
B2. Queen Of The House
B3. Lonely Boy
B4. Just For The Boy
B5. Corcovado (Quiet Walks By Quiet Streams)
B6. This Is The End

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products