Kylie Minogue – Kylie (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Should Be So Lucky
A2. The Loco-motion
A3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
A4. It’s No Secret
A5. Got To Be Certain
B1. Turn It Into Love
B2. I Miss You
B3. I’ll Still Be Loving You
B4. Look My Way
B5. Love At First Sight

1988 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products