Lissy Trullie – Self-Taught Learner (VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Boy Boy
A2. She Said
A3. Self-Taught Learner
A4. Money
A5. Forget About It
B1. Ready For The Floor
B2. Don’t To Do
B3. Hold Your Head
B4. Just A Friend
B5. You Bleed You (Demo)

2009 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products