Miles Davis – The Essential Miles Davis (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Now’s The Time
A2. Jeru
A3. ‘Round Midnight
A4. Bye Bye Blackbird
B1. Generique
B2. Summertime
B3. So What
B4. The Pan Piper
C1. Someday My Prince Will Come
C2. E.S.P.
C3. Nefertiti
D1. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
D2. Black Satin
D3. Time After Time

New & Sealed



Exclusive products

Special category of products