Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Yazoo – Upstairs At Eric’s


Out of stock


Side A
1. Don’t Go
2. Too Pieces
3. Bad Conncection
4. I Before E Except After C
5. Midnight
6 .In My Room

Side B
1. Only You
2. Goodbye Seventies
3. Situation
4. Winter Kills
5. Bring Your Love Down (Didn’t I)

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Limited Edition – Numbered

Mofi Silver Label

Exclusive products

Special category of products