Skip to content

Josh Kempen – The Morning Show


Out of stock


A1. The morning show
A2. Howling at the moon
A3. Leave me if you can
A4. Dreaming days
A5. Oh, Penny lane
A6. I’m coming home
A7. Don’t keep me landlocked (honey)
A8. The river
B1. Beneath the sun
B2. Everybody gets older
B3. Lilly
B4. Pistol
B5. Ysabel lola pt.1
B6. Ysabel lola pt.2
B7. Supernatural

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download code for the album