Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains (2LP) (Limited Edition Indie Retail Version)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
A2. The Way You Used To Do
A3. Domesticated Animals
B1. Fortress
B2. Head Like A Haunted House
B3. Un-Reborn Again
C1. Hideaway
C2. The Evil Has Landed
C3. Villains Of Circumstance

New & Sealed

Gatefold Cover


Limited Edition – Indie retail version, alternative cover art by Boneface

Limited to 7000 worldwide

Side D is etched

Includes download code for MP3 and FLAC versions of the album.

Exclusive products

Special category of products