Skip to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Blood Sugar Sex Magik (2LP)


In stock

A1. The Power Of Equality
A2. If You Have To Ask
A3. Breaking The Girl
A4. Funky Monks
A5. Suck My Kiss
B1. I Could Have Lied
B2. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
B3. The Righteous & The Wicked
B4. Give It Away
C1. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
C2. Under The Bridge
C3. Naked In The Rain
C4. Apache Rose Peacock
D1. The Greeting Song
D2. My Lovely Man
D3. Sir Psycho Sexy
D4. They’re Red Hot

New & Sealed



180Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Recut for vinyl from the original analog master tapes.

Grading: New & Sealed